Contact Us Today
(404) 875-9256
Monday-Friday 8:00AM-5:30PM

Closed For the Holidays December 24th – 29th

Austrian Motors Reviews & Testimonials

At Austrian Motors, Amazing Customer Experiences Are Our Top Priority.

 

 

*Refer a new customer to us and receive a $35 gift card towards your next visit at Austrian Motors.

 

 

We appreciate all of our customers and we’d love to hear back from you about your experience with us. The more informed you keep us, the better we can serve you. So leave us a testimonial below, share us with your Facebook friends or leave a review on our Google page.

Click here to submit your testimonial.


Submit your review
* Required Field

AWESOME Customer Service!!

Sep 03, 2014 by Steven Gustin

Everyone is so very nice and customer service is outstanding!! I truly feel like everyone there cares about you and your needs. I have always taken my Mercedes to the dealerships (RBM Atlanta & Mercerde Benz of Buckhead) for all my service/ repairs and feel like they over charge for everything and tell me I need services done on my Mercedes that I really don't need to have done at that time. I am so very thankful that I found Austrian Motors!! Thank you, Steven Gustin


Love the Monthly Specials

Jul 09, 2014 by J. D

I love the fact that they faithfully change the monthly specials and are so professional when it comes to their approach of explaining and breaking down services and charges. If it makes sense, I have not problem paying. Thanks Josi and Team for all the hard work.


Very Affordable!!

May 05, 2014 by Tiko P.

Great prompt service with very affordable rates.
Very happy & fortunate to have found Austrian Motors & Josi.
Thank you very much!


Great People - Great Service!

Mar 20, 2014 by Dr Howard

I have been going to Josi since I first arrived in ATL in 1996. As a German myself, I\'m very tough on who I select to work on my car! 18 years later this shop is still the best in my book! Here\'s to another 18, Josi...Danke!


Great Service!

Dec 01, 2013 by D. Johnson

Heard great things about this place ! Many of my German-American acquaintances talk about how great Josi and her team is. She recently helped someone I know with their S Class that was previously mis-diagnosed by a Dealer-Ship.


WOW!!

Dec 01, 2013 by R. Finger

Excellent Business Woman ! Austrian Motors has been around since the 70's ! Notice the bad reviews are by an unknown Author as well as a guy As a Surgeon I know you cannot make everyone happy, however Slander is awful business. Josi Waldschuetz not only explains all the work but also takes pictures of specific findings and makes intelligent suggestions to keep your Mercedes Benz in Tip Top Shape !! Highly recommend this Business !!


Professional & Exceptional!

Dec 01, 2013 by E. Sullivan

My Friend recently brought his Mercedes to Austrian Motors, after seeing them on Facebook. He not only loved the Professionalism but thought the pricing was excellent in comparison to the previous Quotes from local Dealers. He told me about it and after that I saw Austrian on Google + and added them to my Circles. We should all support local Business Owners as that is what allows us to continue to serve our Community.


Excellent Service

Nov 27, 2013 by James

I went to Austrian Motors after one of the Atlanta MB dealers told me when I went in for a routine oil change that I also needed to do $2,900+ worth of work to fix an "engine leak." I took it to Josi and her professionals at Austrian for a 2nd opinion, and they fixed the problem immediately, without charging me! There was in fact no "engine leak", but rather the issue was simply a sloppy mechanic who had not properly cleaned my engine after doing the oil change. I now take both of my cars to Austrian Motors, and I recommend them to anyone who has a Mercedes. Thank you Austrian Motors for your incredible professionalism!


Great Service!

Oct 23, 2013 by John

Thank you for 10 years of friendship and great service!


Grade "A" Service!!!

Aug 26, 2013 by Jones Jones

Fast, reasonably priced, gave me a range of options. I chose what I thought would be "C" grade work (the most I could afford at the time). The result was "A" grade. I was impressed!


Austrian Motors, Ltd. 404-875-9256 627 14th St., NW. Atlanta GA, 30318 USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 Everyone is so very nice and customer service is outstanding!! I truly feel like everyone there cares about you and your needs. I have always taken my Mercedes to the dealerships (
Page:
12

 

Please Contact Us at (404) 875-9256 for more information

Austrian Motors, Ltd.
627 14th St., NW. AtlantaGA30318 USA 
 • 404-875-9256
Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, as soon as possible.